TheLookoutDiary

Morning Message

In Poetry on November 21, 2012 at 4:26 pm

My doodling in the library today.

As I wake,

I thank another day,

Erase my memory,

Reminisce on past,

Hope for the future,

She says morning,

I say I,

She says Miss,

And I say You,

Automatic.

 

She expresses her await for my waking call,

Waking message,

I tweet a favourite,

Touch a paper,

Read a statement,

Statement of love,

Passion and Pursuit.

 

Those hours of silence,

Broken by the fingers,

Mended by the imagination,

And uplifted by the vision,

I surely missed her message.

 

The love I called for,

The message I aspired to read,

The story I desired to listen to,

Revealed.

 

I wish she was upon me,

Pen signature,

Blueberry flow,

Black print perfection,

A lesson of care,

Never ending.

 

Technology has no boundary,

PC operates,

Memory adjusted,

Twitter application,

Hello,

I waited for you to wake up,

Is the unconditional message.

Leave a Reply

